ID Organization Name Type
108551 woasoftball Other

Softball Contacts

Friday, June 14, 2013
Print PDF

 


REGION 1
Whatcom County Tina Miller punners@msn.com 360.384.6216
Skagit Valley John Carney johncarney1@frontier.com 360.708.0893
Snohomish County Ron Bryant ronaldbrynt@aol.com 425.344.2948
 
REGION 2
Seattle Metro Salima Kanji smsua@msn.com 253.874.8510
 
REGION 3
Western Washington Ken Laase kenlaase@yahoo.com 253.380.1840
Peninsula Jeremy Matthew penumpireassigner@gmail.com 360.340.5022
Western Peninsula Traye Anishanslin trayeanishanslin@yahoo.com 360.461.7182
 
REGION 4
Olympia Steve Mendonca steveme@johnlscott.com 360.402.1265
Grays Harbor James Niels james@jniinc.comcastbiz.net 360.589.6863
Twin City Jan Sorenson jansorenson@yahoo.com 360.330.0306
Lower Columbia Dave Andrew lcua@comcast.net 360.577.1439
Evergreen Chuck Perine cwperine@hotmail.com 360.450.9311
 
REGION 5
Yakima Valley Dick Eglet rgeoailwk@aol.com 509.829.6350
Tri Cities Jim Ryder jimandlindaryder@frontier.com 509.539.4486
Columbia Basin Jeremy Cranston jjcrabaseball@gmail.com 509.431.7068
Cen Columbia Basin Bruce Shields brcshlds@outlook.com 509.750.2628
Okanogan County Dave Kirk dkirk@tonasket.wednet.edu 509.486.2898
Wenatchee Valley Dennis Branstetter dennis.branstetter@gmail.com 509.860.9142
Walla Walla Dennis Allen dehaki@charter.net 509.522.8606
 
REGION 6
Spokane Bob Francis bfrancis@savravb.org 509.230.5045
Colville Valley Bruce Richartz bkr.lakeside@gmail.com 509.684.6185
Palouse DJ Mackie dmackie@wsu.edu 509.979.7231
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2020 ArbiterSports
Server: 19
 
ABT-WEB19